條款及細則

1. 該等條款


a. 該等條款涵蓋的範圍。 該等條款是指我們向閣下供應產品(不論是否為貨品、服務或數碼內容)的條款及條件。

b. 閣下應閱讀該等條款的原因。 在閣下向我們提交訂單前,請仔細閱讀該等條款。該等條款向閣下說明關於我們的資料、我們將如何向閣下提供產品、閣下及我們應如何更改或終止合約、如出現問題應如何處理以及其他重要資料。如閣下認為該等條款出錯,請聯絡我們商討。

2. 有關我們的資料及聯絡方法

a. 關於我們。 我們為艾拔斯控股有限公司,一家於香港註冊成立的公司,公司編號為2545108,而註冊辦事處位於香港柴灣利眾街40號富誠工業大廈B座2樓一號室。

b. 聯絡我們的方法。 閣下可致電我們的客戶服務部(+852 3155 7888)聯絡我們,或透過 customer.service@slibuddies.net 以書面聯絡我們。

c. 我們聯絡閣下的方法。 若我們需要聯絡閣下,會透過電話聯絡,或按閣下在訂單上向我們提供的電郵地址或郵政地址以書面聯絡閣下。

d. 「書面」包括電郵。當我們在該等條款內使用「書面」一詞時,包括電郵的含義。

3. 我們與閣下的聯繫

a. 我們接受閣下訂單的方法。 當我們向閣下發出電郵表示接受訂單時,閣下的訂單即獲我們接納,屆時閣下與我們之間的合約即告生效。

b. 我們不能接受閣下訂單的情況。 若我們未能接受閣下的訂單,我們會以書面通知閣下,且不會就產品收取閣下費用。不接受閣下訂單的原因,可能是產品已無存貨、我們的資源受到意想不到的限制而我們不能就此合理地籌劃、我們發現產品的價格或說明出錯,或我們未能按閣下指定的限期交貨。

c. 閣下的訂單編號。 我們將為閣下的訂單編配一個訂單編號,並於接受閣下訂單時告知閣下該編號。每當閣下就閣下的訂單聯絡我們時,向我們報上訂單編號有助我們處理閣下的查詢。

d. 我們只會向香港及中華人民共和國(「中國」)出售產品。每次向中國交付產品,均受到所交付省份的法律所制定的規則及條例所規限。我們的網站僅為了在香港及中國推銷我們的產品。我們抱歉不會接受香港及中國境外地址的訂單,或向香港及中國境外的地址交付產品。


4. 我們的產品

a. 圖片所示產品與實物或有輕微差別。 在我們網站上展示的產品圖片僅作參考用途。雖然我們已盡一切努力準確地展示產品顏色,但我們不能保證印刷設備所展示的顏色可準確反映產品的顏色。閣下的產品與圖片所示或會有輕微差別。

b. 產品包裝或會有異。 產品的包裝與我們網站上的圖片所示或會有所差異。


5. 閣下作出修改的權利

若閣下有意修改所訂購的產品,請與我們聯絡。我們會讓閣下知悉能否作出修改。如有可能修改,我們會讓閣下知悉產品價格的任何調整、交貨的時間改動或因閣下要求修改所需的任何其他事項,並要求閣下確認是否落實進行修改。若我們無法作出修改,或修改後的效果無法令閣下接受,則閣下或須終止合約。

6. 我們作出修改的權利

a. 對產品作輕微修改。 我們或會因以下理由修改產品:
i. 反映相關法例及監管規定的變動;及
ii. 執行輕度的技術上調整及改良,例如解除安全威脅。

7. 提供產品

a. 交付費用。 交付費用將在我們網站內展示。

b. 提供產品的時間。 當處理訂單時,我們將讓閣下知悉我們何時會向閣下提供產品。

c. 我們不會就控制範圍以外的延誤負責。 若因我們控制範圍以外的事件導致產品供應延誤,我們會盡快聯絡閣下,讓閣下知悉有關情況,並將採取行動以盡量減少延誤的影響。儘管我們如此行事,但我們不會就上述事件引致的延誤負責,但如果存在重大延誤風險,閣下可聯絡我們終止合約,並就已付款但未收取的任何產品獲取退款。

d. 閣下親身收取。 若閣下已要求從我們的經營場址收取產品,閣下可於星期一至五(公眾假期除外)及星期六辦工時間內隨時向我們收取產品。

e. 如交付產品時閣下不在家。 如產品交付至閣下的地址時無人收取,且產品無法放置在閣下的信箱內,我們會留下字條,通知閣下如何重新安排交付或從本地倉庫收取產品。

f. 如閣下並無重新安排交付。 如閣下並無按已安排的方式向我們收取產品,或如交付失敗後,閣下並無重新安排交付或從付運倉庫收取產品,我們會聯絡閣下以提供提一步指示,並可能會向閣下收取存倉費用及任何進一步付運費用。若我們經合理努力後仍無法聯絡閣下重新安排交付或收貨,我們或會終止合約。

g. 閣下何時須對貨品負責。 如產品屬於貨品,當我們將貨品交付至閣下所提供的地址或由閣下或閣下安排的快遞公司向我們收取貨品時,閣下隨即對貨品負責。

h. 閣下何時擁有貨品。 如產品屬於貨品,當我們收取全數款項時,閣下即擁有貨品。

i. 閣下並無向我們提供所需資料的後果。 我們或需要閣下提供若干資料,讓我們可向閣下供應產品。如需要有關資料,我們將會在網站內的產品描述中有所說明。我們將會以書面聯絡閣下要求提供該資料。若閣下未有在我們所要求的合理時間內向我們提供該資料,或若閣下給予我們不完整或錯誤的資料,我們或會終止合約,或收取合理金額的額外費用以就所需的額外工作向我們作補償。若因閣下未有在我們所要求的合理時間內向我們提供所需資料,而導致產品供應延誤或未有供應其中任何部分,我們概不會負責。

j. 我們可能暫停向閣下供應產品的理由。 我們或須因以下理由暫停供應產品:

i. 處理技術問題或作出輕度的技術性改動;

ii. 更新產品來反映相關法例及監管規定的變動;或
iii. 按閣下要求或我們通知閣下的方式作出修改。

8. 價格及付款

a. 在哪裡找到產品價格。 產品價格將為閣下於落單時在訂單頁上顯示的價格。我們將盡最大努力確保我們向閣下建議的產品價格屬準確。

b. 閣下須付款的時間及方法。 我們接受以微信支付、支付寶及Strite Payment進行付款。閣下須付款的時間視乎閣下購買何種產品而定:

i. 就貨品而言,閣下必須在我們發送產品前就產品付款。我們在向閣下發送產品前,不會將閣下的信用卡或簽賬卡過數;及

ii. 就數碼內容而言,閣下必須在下載有關內容前就產品付款。

c. 本網站所有產品以批發價出售。

9. 我們對閣下所蒙受的損失或損害所負責任

我們只會在網站列示可供銷售的產品並只會交付該等產品。 我們不會就閣下因使用產品而招致或遭受的一切索償、訴求、負債、損害及/或開支,對閣下承擔責任。

我們列示的產品乃用作家庭及私人用途。若閣下使用產品作任何商業、業務或轉售用途,我們將不會就任何利潤損失、業務損失、業務中斷或商機損失,對閣下承擔責任。

10. 我們如何使用閣下的個人資料

我們會如何使用閣下的個人資料。 我們會使用閣下向我們提供的個人資料作以下用途:

a. 向閣下供應產品;

b. 處理閣下就產品所作付款;及

c. 若閣下於訂單處理過程中同意,我們會向閣下提供有關我們所供應的同類產品的資料,但閣下可隨時聯絡我們停止收取有關資料。


11. 其他重要條款

a. 我們可向其他人轉讓本協議。 我們可向其他機構轉讓我們在該等條款項下的權利及責任。

b. 沒有其他人擁有本合約項下的任何權利(獲閣下轉讓擔保的某人除外)。 本合約是由我們與閣下之間訂立。概無其他人有權強制執行其中任何條款。

c. 若法院認為本合約的其中部分屬違法,其餘部分將繼續有效。 該等條款的各個段落有各自的效用。若任何法院或有關當局裁定任何段落屬不合法,其餘段落仍將具有十足效力和有效。

d. 即使我們在執行本合約時有所延誤,我們仍可於稍後執行本合約。 若我們未有立即堅持閣下作出閣下根據該等條款須作出的任何舉措,或如果我們就閣下違反本合約而對閣下採取行動時有所延誤,並不表示閣下無須作出有關舉措,亦不會防礙我們於較後的日期對閣下採取行動。舉例而言,若閣下未有付款而我們並無向閣下追討欠款,但我們繼續提供產品,我們仍可於較後的日期要求閣下付款。

e. 本合約所適用的法律及閣下可提出法律訴訟的地區。 該等條款受香港法律規管,而閣下可向香港法院提出有關產品的法律訴訟。

12. 此中文條款及條件為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

特價

缺貨

售罄

繁體中文

English  繁體中文 

Terms & Conditions

1. THESE TERMS

a. What these terms cover. These are the terms and conditions on which we supply products to you, whether these are goods, services or digital content.

b. Why you should read them. Please read these terms carefully before you submit your order to us. These terms tell you who we are, how we will provide products to you, how you and we may change or end the contract, what to do if there is a problem and other important information. If you think that there is a mistake in these terms, please contact us to discuss.

2. INFORMATION ABOUT US AND HOW TO CONTACT US

a. Who we are. We are SL IBUDDIES HOLDING COMPANY LIMITED (艾拔斯控股有限公司) , a company incorporated in Hong Kong under company number (2545108) and whose registered office is at RM 01, 2/F, BLOCK B, FORTUNE FACTORY BUILDING, NO.40 LEE CHUNG STREET, CHAI WAN, HONG KONG.

b. How to contact us. You can contact us by telephoning our customer service team at [+852 3155 7888] or by writing to us at customer.service@slibuddies.net.

c. How we may contact you. If we have to contact you we will do so by telephone or by writing to you at the email address or postal address you provided to us in your order.

d. "Writing" includes emails. When we use the words "writing" or "written" in these terms, this includes emails.

3. OUR CONTRACT WITH YOU

a. How we will accept your order. Our acceptance of your order will take place when we email you to accept it, at which point a contract will come into existence between you and us.

b. If we cannot accept your order. If we are unable to accept your order, we will inform you of this in writing and will not charge you for the product. This might be because the product is out of stock, because of unexpected limits on our resources which we could not reasonably plan for, because we have identified an error in the price or description of the product or because we are unable to meet a delivery deadline you have specified.

c. Your order number. We will assign an order number to your order and tell you what it is when we accept your order. It will help us if you can tell us the order number whenever you contact us about your order.

d. We only sell to [Hong Kong and the People’s Republic of China (the “China”)]. Any delivery made to China is subjected to the rules and regulations imposed under the laws of the delivered provinces. Our website is solely for the promotion of our products in Hong Kong and China. Unfortunately, we do not [accept orders from OR deliver to] addresses outside of Hong Kong and China.

4. OUR PRODUCTS

a. Products may vary slightly from their pictures. The images of the products on our website are for illustrative purposes only. Although we have made every effort to display the colours accurately, we cannot guarantee that a device's display of the colours accurately reflects the colour of the products. Your product may vary slightly from those images. 

b. Product packaging may vary. The packaging of the product may vary from that shown in images on our website.


5. YOUR RIGHTS TO MAKE CHANGES

If you wish to make a change to the product you have ordered please contact us. We will let you know if the change is possible. If it is possible we will let you know about any changes to the price of the product, the timing of supply or anything else which would be necessary as a result of your requested change and ask you to confirm whether you wish to go ahead with the change. If we cannot make the change or the consequences of making the change are unacceptable to you, you may want to end the contract

6. OUR RIGHTS TO MAKE CHANGES

a. Minor changes to the products. We may change the product:
i. to reflect changes in relevant laws and regulatory requirements; and
ii. to implement minor technical adjustments and improvements, for example to address a security threat. 

7. PROVIDING THE PRODUCTS

a. Delivery costs. The costs of delivery will be as displayed to you on our website.

b. When we will provide the products. During the order process we will let you know when we will provide the products to you.

c. We are not responsible for delays outside our control. If our supply of the products is delayed by an event outside our control then we will contact you as soon as possible to let you know and we will take steps to minimise the effect of the delay. Provided we do this we will not be liable for delays caused by the event, but if there is a risk of substantial delay you may contact us to end the contract and receive a refund for any products you have paid for but not received.

d. Collection by you. If you have asked to collect the products from our premises, you can collect them from us at any time during our working hours of [Hours] on weekdays (excluding public holidays) [and Saturdays].

e. If you are not at home when the product is delivered. If no one is available at your address to take delivery and the products cannot be posted through your letterbox, we will leave you a note informing you of how to [rearrange delivery or collect the products from a local depot].

f. If you do not re-arrange delivery. If you do not collect the products from us as arranged or if, after a failed delivery to you, you do not re-arrange delivery or collect them from a delivery depot we will contact you for further instructions and may charge you for storage costs and any further delivery costs. If, despite our reasonable efforts, we are unable to contact you or re-arrange delivery or collection we may end the contract.

g. When you become responsible for the goods. A product which is goods will be your responsibility from the time we deliver the product to the address you gave us or you or a carrier organised by you collect it from us.

h. When you own goods. You own a product which is goods once we have received payment in full.

i. What will happen if you do not give required information to us. We may need certain information from you so that we can supply the products to you. If so, this will have been stated in the description of the products on our website. We will contact you in writing to ask for this information. If you do not give us this information within a reasonable time of us asking for it, or if you give us incomplete or incorrect information, we may either end the contract or make an additional charge of a reasonable sum to compensate us for any extra work that is required as a result. We will not be responsible for supplying the products late or not supplying any part of them if this is caused by you not giving us the information we need within a reasonable time of us asking for it.

j. Reasons we may suspend the supply of products to you. We may have to suspend the supply of a product to:

i. deal with technical problems or make minor technical changes;
ii. update the product to reflect changes in relevant laws and regulatory requirements; or
iii. make changes to the product as requested by you or notified by us to you.

8. PRICE AND PAYMENT

a. Where to find the price for the product. The price of the product will be the price indicated on the order pages when you placed your order. We will use our best efforts to ensure that the price of the product advised to you is correct
b. When you must pay and how you must pay. We accept payment with WeChat Pay, Ali Pay and Stripe Payment. When you must pay depends on what product you are buying:
i. For goods, you must pay for the products before we dispatch them. We will not charge your credit or debit card until we dispatch the products to you; and
ii. For digital content, you must pay for the products before you download them.
iii. All products on this website are sold at wholesale price.

9. OUR RESPONSIBILITY FOR LOSS OR DAMAGE SUFFERED BY YOU

We only list and deliver the products for sale on our website. We will have no liability to you for all claims, demands, liabilities, damage and/or expenses incurred or sustained by you from using the products.

The products we list are for domestic and private use. If you use the products for any commercial, business or re-sale purpose we will have no liability to you for any loss of profit, loss of business, business interruption, or loss of business opportunity.


10. HOW WE MAY USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

How we will use your personal information. We will use the personal information you provide to us:

a. to supply the products to you;

b. to process your payment for the products; and

c. if you agreed to this during the order process, to give you information about similar products that we provide, but you may stop receiving this at any time by contacting us.

11. OTHER IMPORTANT TERMS

a. We may transfer this agreement to someone else. We may transfer our rights and obligations under these terms to another organization.

b. Nobody else has any rights under this contract (except someone you pass your guarantee on to). This contract is between you and us. No other person shall have any rights to enforce any of its terms.

c. If a court finds part of this contract illegal, the rest will continue in force. Each of the paragraphs of these terms operates separately. If any court or relevant authority decides that any of them are unlawful, the remaining paragraphs will remain in full force and effect.

d. Even if we delay in enforcing this contract, we can still enforce it later. If we do not insist immediately that you do anything you are required to do under these terms, or if we delay in taking steps against you in respect of your breaking this contract, that will not mean that you do not have to do those things and it will not prevent us taking steps against you at a later date. For example, if you miss a payment and we do not chase you but we continue to provide the products, we can still require you to make the payment at a later date.

e. Which laws apply to this contract and where you may bring legal proceedings. These terms are governed by Hong Kong law and you can bring legal proceedings in respect of the products in the Hong Kong courts.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out